Macbook Air: But is it better than a scented flashlight?

January 16, 2008 at 8:52 pm | Posted in World News | 6 Comments
Tags:

macbook-air-490.jpg

The newly revealed Macbook Air is the only thing that matters in internet land today and the question on everybody’s mind is “Is it better than a scented flashlight?”. I may have just made up the idea of a scented flashlight, but the answer can be found here:

Here’s the 90-minute Steve Jobs Macworld presentation in 60* seconds:

*may or may not include 25 minutes of credits

6 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Howaya Monscooch!

    Slightly off topic but given the appreciation for all things lego I figured you’d like this

    http://haha.nu/amazing/nathan-sawaya-the-lego-artist-2

    The joys of stumbleupon!

  2. Thank you, sir. I actually saw his lego stuff on BoingBoing before but thanks to you I actually tried out StumbleUpon for the first time.

    Awesome.

    I totally thought you were on my blogroll until now seeing as you’re on my iGoogle thingy.

  3. No bothers at all! It’s brilliant isn’t it?!

    What the hell is an iGoogle thingy?!

  4. It’s a handy customizable google homepage which gives you the latest headlines from whatever website you follow: news, blogs, updates and the like.

    I prefer it to google reader. I hate the whole build up: i.e. You’ve 340 unread posts.

    More here:
    http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/IGoogle

  5. Don’t get me started. Its when the Reader gets to 1000+ posts that I just start callously marking posts as read.. And what did they ever do to me?!

    Cheers for the add to the blogroll!

  6. I want that macbook so bad, I feel dirty inside

    Thanks for the song suggestions Pedro. I played a song for you and also mentioned your super blog. Hope you can help spread the word and looking forward to more top5’s from you.


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

