Captain Procrastination In Late Awards Plea

January 18, 2008 at 11:38 am | Posted in The Blog And I | Leave a comment
Tags:

vote_for_pedro_juniortd.jpg

There are only a few hours left to vote so please do so. I’d point out some but rather than show favouritism, I’d suggest voting for whoever I have on my blogroll to the side. They seem like a nice bunch.

–>Vote here<–

Make sure not to vote twice for me otherwise it’ll be disqualified. Kidding, of course. Unless the use of the word “Fáilte” on the top left corner makes me eligible for in the Best Use of the Irish Language in a Blog category. Here’s hoping.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

