Britney Is Looking Better

March 13, 2008 at 3:46 pm | Posted in Celebrities, Music | Leave a comment
Tags:

spears-ice-4.jpg

“Wow”, I hear you say, “Britney is hot again”. Or so this cartoon would have you believe. It’s from the anime music video to her latest single ‘Break The Ice‘. I’m not so fond of the video or the song. ‘Piece Of Me‘ was a grower and I don’t mind hearing ‘Radar‘ every so often but this one just sucks. Here’s the video which I think I’ve built up to enough:

I hate when people have themselves represented by a better looking cartoon verion of themselves. The worst culprit that I know of would be Sunday World contributer Martina Devlin who always seems jealous of all good looking women. According to the cartoons, she some kind of super-slim Nicole Kidman-type goddess with eyebrows and stuff. I’ve seen some photographs, man, and she looks more like Kidman’s mom and I can’t see any eyebrows and that scare me. You can never know if she’s suprised or not.

In related news, did you hear the joke about the time Britney walked into a bar? Ouch.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

