My latest excuse for disappearing

April 30, 2008 at 11:27 am | Posted in The Blog And I | Leave a comment
Tags:

My bedroom (not dissimilar to the one pictured above) was starting to get a little bit bent out of shape. I figured I might as well tidy it up so I could get some action. And by that, I’m referring to the lego movies I make.

It’s back to business with the blog. The main reason to celebrate my return (second time this month -eep) will be that I’ve about 10 movies planned to make over the summer. It’s all very time consuming so expect at least one every month. According to my YouTube channel, I’m (soon to be) the 33th most popular director in Ireland. I would hazard a guess at my real position being in the top 10 if the other 32 above me weren’t uploading advertisements or Japanese animation and claiming to be their directors. Whatever, it’s not as if I wrote Zoolander either.

The moral of this post is: Don’t put all your eggs in one basket, put all of them in the fridge they will last longer.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

