The Emancipation Of Meme

April 30, 2008 at 5:21 pm | Posted in Meme | 3 Comments
Tags:

Ms. Elicious (first name Anne) has publicily tagged me in cold blood. She asked me to do this meme about a week ago while I was away. This particular meme involves describing myself in 6 words. I’d rather draw a self portrait but that would be cheating by using roughly 994 words too many.

I’m still going to cheat though and use six words that other people (mostly women) use to describe me:

  • Lazy
  • Flirty
  • Weird
  • Blond
  • Reclusive
  • Obsessive

Since most blogs I read on a daily basis have already done this meme, I’ll tag 6 people in my blogroll I doubt would ever do this kind of thing:

3 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Why thankee kindly dear sir, much appreciated!

  2. I’m working on it and hope to have the answer posted within the hour. The first three words were easy but I’m struggling with the rest. I can’t decide between ‘fertile’ or ‘flirtatious’.

  3. Thanks for answering the call, sir. Kanye, you’re up next.


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

