POST 400!

May 19, 2008 at 10:20 pm | Posted in The Blog And I | 4 Comments

And I’ve got nothing to say. The fact that I’ve written 400 posts in just under one year is nowhere near as impressive as Rick O’Shea’s tally of 192 in one month. I mean, flip! It takes me hours to write a single one! At least, as pointed out in a great comment made recently, I have a “weirdly compelling site” so that makes it all worth it.

In other news, getting chased by a 5 million piece LEGO boulder is now one of my top ambitions. That, and having Kanye West notice how awesome I am. But that day is coming. Oh, just you wait.

4 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Dude, it’s all about quality, not quantity😉

    Jesus, I didn’t really post that often, did I?!!?!?

  2. Congratulations Pedro! That is a mighty achievement indeed🙂

  3. Aw, shucks. Thanks guys.


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

