Book Inbox (15)

July 1, 2008 at 2:13 pm | Posted in The Blog And I | 5 Comments

Sinead O’Cochrane had an inspirational post I was reminded about recently of her collection of books that have yet be read with the idea of having them piled together in a neat pile as motivation to read them. My book inbox is missing some tutorial books on Adobe Photoshop CS3, Adobe After Effects CS3 and Final Cut Pro and whatnot but here are the main ones:

You might have noticed I’m very much into what’s popular now. I’m such a popculturephile. I’m an illiterate one at that who makes up words.

5 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post.

  1. When you’re done with My Boring-Ass Life, send it my way!🙂

    You’ll love Lindsay’s Dexter books.

  2. I’ll take you up on that offer. In fact, somebody should organise some kind of bloggers-book-swop type thing. I would but I’m far too lazy.

  3. do it. it’s a great idea.

  4. Good luck getting your inbox emptied! I love the Jeff Lindsay books, and the Shatner autobiography is really really good, very entertaining.

  5. *lurk*


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

