Because It’s Awesome

July 21, 2008 at 10:26 pm | Posted in Music, Television | 2 Comments

With all the Muppet madness going on, here’s a kick ass video to M.O.P’s Ante Up starring Bert and Ernie. I don’t know what else to add to this post so I’ll just give you a typical routine of theirs:

Bert: “Hey, you’ve got a banana in your ear!”
Ernie: “What?”
Bert: “I said, YOU’VE GOT A BANANA IN YOUR EAR!”
Ernie: “What? I can’t hear you; I’ve got a banana in my ear!”
Bert: “Hey, you’ve got a banana in your ear!”
Ernie: “I know, I’m keeping the alligator away.”
Bert: “But there aren’t any alligators on Sesame Street!”
Ernie: “I know, it’s working!”

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. I prefer this one myself.

  2. Man, that’s brilliant. I don’t know why but it just is.


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

